Chardonnay Wine Gummies
Legal fun all day with this unique lifestyle Chardonnay wine gummies. It seeks to achieve the taste of that first sip white wine in a new way, without actually drinking. The wine gummies are suitable for vegetarians and vegans and without artificial colors. They are free of alcohol, gluten, fat, nuts, gelatine and lactose.